If you decide that you no longer want your site to be live on the internet, you can easily unpublish it. Your site will then no longer be accessible to the public.
To unpublish your site:
1. In your Sitebuilder, go to Settings > Publishing.
2. Click Unpublish Site. Your window should now look like this: